Our Staff

Director, Ramone Davenport rdavenport@dohnschool.org 513-81-6100, x1002

Dean of Students, Grades 11 and 12
Mark Ferguson, mferguson@dohnschool.org  513-281-6100, x1031

Dean of Young Men’s Academy,  Grades 9 and 10
Jerome Johnson, mriep@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1014

Dean of Young Women’s Academy,  Grades 9 and 10
Anita Owens, evalentin@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100 x 1042

22+ Coordinator, Zak Nordyke znordyke@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1043

Registrar, Andrea Allen andreaallen71@hotmail.com 513 281-6100, x1003

Athletic Director, Jon Perry 513-348-8729

Business Office,  Nancy Byrd nbyrd@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1008

Credit Recovery Coordinator,  April McArthur amcarthur@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1009

Director of Development , Aureal Williams awilliams@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100

Orientation, Roshundra Dennard, rdennard@dohnschool.org  513-999-8842

Director, Student Support Services Sarah Miller-Willis swillis@dohnschool.org  513-281-6100, x1023

Truancy, Creshonda Davenport, cdavenport@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x 2001




Teachers, Counselors and Intervention Specialists
can be contacted through the student’s school location:
 

  • Main Campus 608 E. McMillan Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513-281-6100, x1005
  • Avondale Campus 4100 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio • 513-281-6100
  • North Campus 7710 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 • 513-281-6100, x1018
  • South Campus  135 West Fourth St. Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 • 513-281-6100, x1055
  • East Campus 2601 Melrose Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513-281 -6100, x1051
  • West Campus 2420 Harrison Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio 45211 • 513-281-6100
Share This