School Board

Board of Trustees, February 26, 2019

Mike Bauer – Board Chairman, Associate VP, Finance & Controller, Cincinnati Children’s Medical Center                                                         

Jeff Brokamp — Senior Vice- President of Education, Junior Achievement 

Mike Hall — Retired, Former Superintendent and Principal Educator                                                                                                                                             
Randol Haffner —  Retired, Auxillary Board Member, Marjorie P. Lee

Grant Hesser – PDSC, Corporation, Owners’ Representative

 Gino J. McGowens — Senior Director, Member Relations, African American Chamber 

 Russell W. Morrison — Vice-Chairman — Russ Morrison, LLC, Owner

Sarah Thorburn —Retired, Ohio Board of Regents

Dennis Washington — Retired, Macy’s Vice-President

Development Committee Board Members
Mike Bauer
Mike Hall
Grant Hesser
Dennis Washington


ALL TRUSTEES CAN BE REACHED AT  – 513.281.6100, x1008

Meeting Location:
 608 E. McMillan Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

Board Meetings are open to the Public.  Please email for dates and times


Share This