Dohn Community High School

Graduation Guidelines

Seniors! Believe it or not, graduation is right around the corner.

Here is your helpful checklist & the Academic Advisor contact list.

Academic Advising Contact Information

Your advisor is here to help you. Do not hesitate to contact them for assistance. Look for your campus below for your assigned advisor.

 

Shayla White 

Lead Academic Advisor  – 608 E McMillan St Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

swhite@dohncincy.org  Cell 513-764-4881

 

Rondale Dixon 

COTA 9 & 10 – 2612 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

rdixon@dohncincy.org  Cell 513-537-0497

 

Nina Waller 

East – 2601 Melrose Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 

nwaller@dohncincy.org  Cell 513-537-0498

 

Ruben Irons 

North – 7710 Reading Rd Cincinnati, Ohio 45237

rirons@dohncincy.org  Cell 513-957-1983

 

Mike Schorr 

Colerain – 5545 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45239

gschorr@dohncincy.org   Cell 513-879-2628

 

Adrian Blasingame

South – 135 West Fourth St Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

ablasingame@dohncincy.org   Landline – 513-872-7058

 

Robin Burch 

West/DVA – 2420 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45211

rburch@dohncincy.org   Landline – 513-281-6100 ext. 1017

 

Carmen Sneed 

COTA 12 – 608 E Mcmillan St Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

Career Center – 2900 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

csneed@dohncincy.org    Cell 513-879-2544

 

Ashley Morris 

Hamilton – 1220 Eaton Ave Hamilton, Ohio 45011 

COTA 11 – 608 E Mcmillan St Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 

Cell 513-764-0553   amorris@dohncincy.org

 

Ariq Johnson 

KTMIS – 3015 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

Cell 513-764-0490   arijohnson@dohncincy.org