Dohn School Counselors

 

We are a team of educational, mental health professionals dedicated to helping our students reach their fullest potential through academic, career, social, and personal support. We advocate for students by collaborating with parents and staff and networking with local community services and resources.

For educational questions contact your School Counselor listed below.
You Can also download the list (click here)

For general questions, call 513-281-6100 or email info@dohncincy.org
Stay connected, stay healthy, and stay Dohn strong!

Please note: Counselors do not maintain 24/7 access to their emails. Your safety and well-being are important!

If this is a counseling emergency that cannot wait until the next business day, please reach out to one of these resources:

Suicide Hotline: 800-273-8255 

Talbert House Crisis Line (Hamilton County): Call 513-281-2273 or text Talbert to 839863

Crisis Text Line: text “HELLO,” “START,” or “HOME” to 741741

Safe Schools Tip Line: Call or text 844-723-3764

These alternate numbers are only available during work hours: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Andrea Egbert • Main Campus 11th Grade • Alternate # (only if remote) 513-549-5731 (call & text)

Nikki Elmore • South Campus/ GATE • Alternate# 513-360-8238

Melany Hire • Northwest Campus • Alternate # 513-204-9430 (call & text)

Kassandra Leach • North Campus • Alternate # 937-476-1725 (texting available) Office: 513-281-6100 x 1064

Joni Overcast • DVA • Alternate # 513-568-8678 (call or text)

Alexandria Schnur • Main Campus 12th Grade • Alternate # (only if we are remote) 513-549-6634 (call & text)

 

Main 11th Andrea Egbert • School Counselor • aegbert@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1029

Main 12thAlexandria Schnur • School Counselor • aschnur@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1024

DohnCorpsChelsea Kern • School Counselor •  Phone: 513-276-0021

East Kyle Crowley • School Counselor • kcrowley@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.999.8857

Prep Academy  School Counselor • Phone: 513.281.6100    

YWA • Kathy Klimach • School Counselor • kklimach@dohncincy.org Phone: 513.681.6100 x 1081

KTMIS • Kathy Klimach • School Counselor • kklimach@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.681.6100 x 1081

South Campus • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselor • nelmore@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1041

GATE • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselor • nelmore@dohncincy.org   Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1041 

YMA School Counselor • Phone: 513.281.6100

North Campus • Kassandra Leach • School Counselorkleach@dohncincy.org   Phone: 513.281.6100

West Campus • Katharine Higgins • School Counselorkhiggins@dohncincy.org  Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1056

Northwest • Melany Hire • School Counselormhire@dohncincy.org   Phone: 513.281.6100  x1017

Virtual • Joni Overcast • School Counselorjovercast@dohncincy.org   Phone: 513.281.6100, x 2017 • Cell: 513.568.8678

Mental Health Counselor • Nichole Hickman •  nhickman@mfmces.com   Phone: 513.557.8387

Mental Health Counselor • Doe Vassar • dvassar@mfmces.com   Phone: 513.400.4107

Share This