Breakfast & Lunches Pick-up

FREE food provided by Cincinnati Public Schools Student Dining Service program Pick-up Information click here.

Dohn Counselors

For packet information and educational questions contact your School Counselor listed below.
For general questions, call 513-281-6100 or email info@dohnschool.org
Stay connected, stay healthy, and stay Dohn strong!

Main 11thAndrea Egbert • School Counselor • aegbert@dohncincy.org

Main 12thAlexandria Schnur • School Counselor • aschnur@dohncincy.org

Work Bridge ProgramKyle Crowley • School Counselor • kcrowley@dohncincy.org

East Jordan Rosenfield • School Counselor • jordan.rosenfield@dohncincy.org

Prep AcademyJordan Rosenfield • School Counselor • jordan.rosenfield@dohncincy.org

YWA • Kathy Klimach • School Counselorkklimach@dohncincy.org

YWA • Doe Vassar • Mental Healthdvassar@dohncincy.org

KTMIS • Doe Vassar • Mental Health Counselor Int.dvassar@dohncincy.org

South Campus • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselornelmore@dohncincy.org

GATE • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselor nelmore@dohncincy.org

DVA/IL • Kyle Crowley • School Counselorkcrowley@dohncincy.org

YMA • Kathy Klimach • School Counselor kklimach@dohncincy.org

North Campus • Eileen Arnold • School Counselorearnold@dohncincy.org

West Campus • Katharine Higgins • School Counselorkhiggins@dohncincy.org

NorthWest • Jennifer Vineyard • School Counselorjvineyard@dohncincy.org

Night School • Alexandria Schnur • School Counseloraschnur@dohnncincy.org

Share This