Dohn School Counselors

 

We are a team of educational, mental health professionals dedicated to helping our students reach their fullest potential through academic, career, social, and personal support. We advocate for students by collaborating with parents and staff and networking with local community services and resources.

For educational questions contact your School Counselor listed below.
You Can also download the list (click here)

For general questions, call 513-281-6100 or email info@dohncincy.org
Stay connected, stay healthy, and stay Dohn strong!


Main 11th
Andrea Egbert • School Counselor • 
aegbert@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1029

Main 12thAlexandria Schnur • School Counselor • aschnur@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1024

DohnCorpsJennifer Vineyard • School Counselor • jvineyard@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1033

East Kyle Crowley • School Counselor • kcrowley@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.999.8857

Prep Academy  School Counselor • Phone: 513.281.6100    

YWA • Kathy Klimach • School Counselor • kklimach@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100

KTMIS • Kathy Klimach • School Counselor • kklimach@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100

South Campus • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselor • nelmore@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1041

GATE • Nikki Elmore • Lead School Counselor • nelmore@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1041 

YMA School Counselor • Phone: 513.281.6100

North Campus • Kassandra Leach • School Counselorkleach@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100

West Campus • Katharine Higgins • School Counselorkhiggins@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x 1056

Northwest • Melany Hire • School Counselormhire@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100  x1017

Virtual • Joni Overcast • School Counselorjovercast@dohncincy.org
Phone: 513.281.6100

Mental Health Counselor • Nichole Hickman •  nhickman@mfmces.com
Phone: 513.557.8387

Mental Health Counselor • Doe Vassar • dvassar@mfmces.com
Phone: 513.400.4107

Share This