Our Staff

Director, Ramone Davenport rdavenport@dohnschool.org 513-81-6100, x1002

Dean of Students, Grades 11 and 12
Moe Cooper mcooper@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1032

Dean of Students, Grades 9 and 10
Marty Watkins, mwatkins@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1014

Dean of Curriculum, Emily Miller, emiller@dohnschool.org, 513-281-6100, x1053

22+ Coordinator, Zak Nordyke znordyke@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1043

Registrar, Andrea Allen andreaallen71@hotmail.com 513 281-6100, x1003

Attendance, Karen Hinkston  khinkston@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1019

Athletic Director, Nigel Madaris nmadaris@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1020,  846-0977c

Business Office,  Nancy Byrd nbyrd@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1008

Credit Recovery Coordinator,  April McArthur amcarthur@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1009

Development Coordinator, Aureal Williams awilliams@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1056

Orientation, Phebe Woods, pwoods@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1044

School Psychologist, Janene Williams, PhD jawilliams@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1046

Truancy, Lowrie Turner, lturner@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1006


Vocational Coordinators
Anteia Greer  agreer@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1021
Pam Schreiner pschreiner@dohnschool.org 513-281-6100, x1021


Teachers, Counselors and Intervention Specialists
can be contacted through the student’s school location:
 

  • Main Campus 608 E. McMillan Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513-281-6100, x1005
  • Avondale Campus 4100 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio • 513-281-6100
  • North Campus 7700 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 • 513-281-6100, x1018
  • South Campus  410 West Court Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 • 513-281-6100, x1055
  • East Campus 2601 Melrose Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513-281 -6100, x1051
  • West Campus 3208 Warsaw Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio 45205 • 513-281-6100